|Buzzard of Calamity|
|Card Type(s):||[ Insect/Pendulum/Pandemonium/Effect ]|
|Guardian Stars:||⛢ (Uranus), ☾ (Moon)|
|Left Scale:||Left Scale 2|
|Right Scale:||Right Scale 8|
|ATK/DEF:||1200 / 1600|
Synchro Pendulum Monsters and Synchro Pandemonium Monsters you control cannot be destroyed by battle or card effects. You can target 1 card in your Pendulum Zone that is originally a DARK Synchro Monster; destroy this card, and if you do, Special Summon that target. You can only use this effect of "Buzzard of Calamity" once per turn.
If you control a DARK Pendulum Tuner, you can Special Summon this card (from your hand). If this Pendulum Summoned or Pandemonium Summoned card is used for a Synchro Summon, banish it.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names