|Card Type(s):||[ Winged Beast/Fusion/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1700 / 500|
Must be Special Summoned with "The Claw of Hermos", using a Winged Beast-Type monster, and cannot be Special Summoned by other ways. If this card is Special Summoned: Target 1 other face-up monster on the field; equip this card to it. If the equipped monster destroys an opponent's monster by battle and sends it to the Graveyard: You can activate 1 of the following effects.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names