|Card Type(s):||[ Beast-Warrior/Pendulum/Effect ]|
|Pendulum Scale:||5 5|
|ATK/DEF:||1700 / 700|
You cannot Pendulum Summon monsters, except "Bujin" monsters. This effect cannot be negated. If a Beast-Warrior-Type "Bujin" monster you control destroys an opponent's monster by battle: You can send 1 Beast-Type monster from your Deck to the Graveyard; draw 1 card. You can only use this effect of "Bujin Tenjin" once per turn.
If a Beast-Type "Bujin" monster is sent to the Graveyard (except during the Damage Step): You can Special Summon this card from your hand in face-up Attack Position. Once per turn, during the End Phase, if this card inflicts battle damage to your opponent: You can target 1 "Bujin" monster from your Graveyard; add that target to your hand. You can only control 1 "Bujin Tenjin".
Pendulum Effect: ???
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names