|Card Type(s):||[ Beast-Warrior/Pendulum/Effect ]|
|Pendulum Scale:||5 5|
|ATK/DEF:||1800 / 600|
You cannot Pendulum Summon monsters, except "Bujin" monsters. This effect cannot be negated. If a Beast-Warrior-Type "Bujin" monster you control destroys an opponent's monster by battle: You can target 1 Winged Beast-Type monster from your Graveyard; add that target to your hand. You can only use this effect of "Bujin Suijin" once per turn.
If a "Bujin" monster is sent from your hand to the Graveyard: You can Special Summon this card from your hand. If this card is sent face-up to the Extra Deck: You can target 1 of your banished "Bujin" monsters and 1 "Bujin" monster from your Graveyard; return the first target to the Graveyard, and if you do, shuffle the second target to the Deck, then draw 1 card. You can only control 1 "Bujin Suijin".
Pendulum Effect: ???
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names