|Bujin Ninja Assassin|
|Card Type(s):||[ Beast-Warrior/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1900 / 300|
This card is treated as a Warrior-Type monster while it is face-up on the field. You can send 1 face-up "Ninjitsu Art" Continuous Spell/Trap Card you control to the Graveyard OR send 1 other "Bujin" monster from your hand to the Graveyard; Special Summon this card from your hand. During either player's turn: You can banish this card, then target 1 Beast-Warrior-Type "Bujin" monster in your Graveyard, except "Bujin Ninja Assassin"; Special Summon that target. You can only use this effect of "Bujin Ninja Assassin" once per turn. You can only control 1 "Bujin Ninja Assassin".
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names