|Buffoon the Dark Clown|
|Card Type(s):||[ Spellcaster/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||600 / 1800|
If this card is Normal Summoned: You can Special Summon 1 "Dark Clown" monster from your hand, except "Buffoon the Dark Clown". When this card is sent to your Graveyard: You can banish this card from your Graveyard; Special Summon 1 "Buffoon the Dark Clown" from your hand or Deck. You can only use this effect of "Buffoon the Dark Clown" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names