|Translated:||Aizen, the Buddha Emperor|
|Card Type(s):||[ Beast-Warrior/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1700 / 1500|
When you would take battle damage, while you control a "Buddemperor" monster: You can Special Summon this card (from the hand). "Buddemperor" monsters you control cannot be destroyed by battle the turn this card is Summoned.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names
|Extra Deck|| |
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.