|Buccaneer, Conqueror of the Seven Seas|
|Card Type(s):||[ Sea Serpent/Pendulum/Effect ]|
|Pendulum Scale:||? ?|
|ATK/DEF:||2300 / 1600|
When this card is activated: This card's Pendulum Scale becomes the number of cards currently on the field, except cards in the Pendulum Zone. If this card's Pendulum Scale is 7 or lower and a Pendulum Summoned monster battles, your opponent cannot activate cards or effects, until the end of the Damage Step. If this card's Pendulum Scale is higher than 7, this card gains these effects.
You can Tribute 1 Level 5 or 6 monster you control, except "Buccaneer, Conqueror of the Seven Seas" and 1 Level 3 or 4 monster you control; Special Summon this card (from your hand). You can only Special Summon 1 "Buccaneer, Conqueror of the Seven Seas" once per turn this way. If you control this Pendulum Summoned monster, or this monster Special Summoned by its own effect, this card is unaffected by Trap effects. Once per turn, during either player's turn, if your opponent activates a card or effect that would destroy cards you control: You can discard 1 card; negate the activation/effect of that card, and if you do, banish that card.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names