|Brotherhood of the Fire Fist - Jackal|
|Card Type(s):||[ Beast-Warrior/Tuner/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1300 / 200|
Cannot be used as a Synchro Material, except for the Synchro Summon of a FIRE monster. When this card is Normal Summoned: You can Special Summon 1 Level 4 or lower "Fire Fist" monster from your Deck, except "Brotherhood of the Fire Fist - Jackal", in face-up Defense Position. If you do, you can only attack with "Fire Fist" monsters for the rest of this turn. If this card is sent to the Graveyard: You can target 1 "Fire Formation" Spell/Trap Card in your Graveyard; Set that target. You can only use each effect of "Brotherhood of the Fire Fist - Jackal" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names