|Brave HERO Gravity Buster|
|Card Type(s):||[ Warrior/Trigger/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||2800 / 1500|
Trigger Condition: When a monster is destroyed and is not sent to the Graveyard: Trigger Summon this card. When an opponent's card is sent to the Graveyard: You can send the top card of your Deck to the Graveyard and destroy 1 card in your Trigger Zone; banish 1 card your opponent controls. You can only use this effect of "Brave HERO Gravity Buster" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names