|Card Type(s):||[ Psychic/Effect ]|
|Guardian Stars:||☿ (Mercury), ☾ (Moon)|
|ATK/DEF:||500 / 800|
You can pay 500 LP; Special Summon this card from your hand. You can only use this effect of "Brainstorm Trooper" once per turn. During damage calculation, if your Power Monster battles an opponent's monster (Quick Effect): You can send this card from your hand or face-up from your field to the GY; the ATK/DEF of that monster become double its original ATK during that damage calculation only.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names