|Bow of Artemis|
|Card Type(s):||[ Warrior/Union/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||800 / 800|
You can discard this card; add 1 "Artemis" Soul Monster from your Deck to your hand. You can only use this effect of "Bow of Artemis" once per turn. Once per turn, you can either: Target 1 "Artemis" monster you control; equip this card to that target, OR: Unequip this card and Special Summon it. If the equipped monster you control declares an attack: You can destroy 1 Spell/Trap Card your opponent controls. If the equipped monster would be destroyed by battle or card effect, destroy this card instead.
|Card Search Categories:
|Other Card Information:||Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names