|Card Type(s):||[ Spellcaster/Pendulum/Effect ]|
|Pendulum Scale:||8 8|
|ATK/DEF:||1400 / 700|
Unless you have a card in your other Pendulum Zone that is originally a LIGHT monster, destroy this card.
If this card is destroyed by battle or card effect: You can Special Summon 1 "Boredombuddy" monster from your Deck in Defense Position, except "Boredombuddy Carnagemer". You can only use this effect of "Boredombuddy Carnagemer" [1/turn].
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names