|Card Type(s):||[ Warrior/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||2300 / 1000|
During either player's turn, if a "Bounzer" monster you control is destroyed: You can return it to your hand; Special Summon this card (from your hand.) You can only Special Summon "Boomerang Bounzer" once per turn this way. If this card attacks: before damage calculation; inflict 1100 damage to your opponent's LP. If this card is sent to your Graveyard: You can add 1 "Bounzer" monster, except for this card, from your Graveyard to your hand.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names