|Book of the Magical Diplomacy|
|Card Attribute:||Spell Card|
This card is used to Ritual Summon any Spellcaster monster. You must also remove a number of Spell Counter from anywhere of the field or tribute Spellcaster monsters from your side of the field or hand whose level stars equal to the level of that ritual monster. You can banish this card from your GY, except during the turn it was sent there; search or recycle 1 "Magical Diplomacy" Spellcaster monster .You can only apply 1 effect of cards withs thia name per turn and only [1/turn].
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names