|Bonfiredon Tyrannosaurus REX|
|Card Type(s):||[ Dinosaur/Impact/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||3000 / 2500|
Must first be Impact Summoned. When this card is Impact Summoned while "Rushing Buster Impact Dragon" is in your Graveyard: You can add 1 "Bonfiredon" monster from your Deck to your hand, except "Bonfiredon Tyrannosaurus REX". You can only use this effect of "Bonfiredon Tyrannosaurus REX" once per turn. This card can attack all monsters your opponent controls once each. When this card declares an attack on an opponent's monster: You can change the battle position of that opponent's monster.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names