|Card Type(s):||[ Dinosaur/Ritual/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||0 / 0|
You can Ritual Summon this card with "Commune with Dinosaurs". Gains ATK equal to the combined original ATK of the Ixalan-subtype monsters Tributed for this card's Ritual Summon. If an opponent's monster battles, before damage calculation: You can make the ATK of that opponent's monster become equal to its original ATK until the end of the Damage Step. If this card battles an opponent's monster, your opponent cannot activate cards or effects until the end of the Damage Step, also that opponent's monster has its effects negated during the Battle Phase only.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names