|Bond Knight, Bouken Red|
|Card Type(s):||[ Warrior/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1400 / 200|
If this card is Normal or Special Summoned: You can excavate the top 3 cards of your Deck, then if there are any "Bond Knight" cards among them, except "Bond Knight, Bouken Red", add 1 to your hand, then shuffle the rest back into your Deck. You can only use this effect of "Bond Knight, Bouken Red" once per turn. During damage calculation, if your other "Bond Knight" monster battles an opponent's monster (Quick Effect): You can send this card from your hand or face-up from your field to the GY; that monster you control gains 1400 ATK during that damage calculation only.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names