|Bolt Sniper - Taylor|
|Card Type(s):||[ Thunder/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1600 / 500|
If you control no monsters, you can Special Summon this card (from your hand). You can send this card from the field to the Graveyard; add 1 Level 4 or lower Thunder-Type monster from your Deck to your hand, except "Bolt Sniper - Taylor". You can only use this effect of "Bolt Sniper - Taylor" once per turn. A LIGHT Xyz Monster that was Summoned using this card as Material gains this effect.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names