|Bob Holness, the Expert Mercenary|
|Card Type(s):||[ Warrior/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1200 / 1500|
If this card is Normal Summoned: You can send 1 "Expert Mercenary" monster from your Deck to the Graveyard, except "Bob Holness, the Expert Mercenary". A Warrior-Type Synchro Monster that was Summoned using this card and 1 "Expert Mercenary" monster as Material cannot be targeted by your opponent's card effects.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names