| Blue-Eyes Shining Knight |
|Phonetic:||Burūaizu Shainingu Naito|
|Card Type(s):||[ Warrior/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||3000 / 2500|
Cannot be Normal Summoned/Set. Must first be Special Summoned (from your hand) by Tributing 1 "" you control. If this card attacks or is attacked, your opponent cannot activate cards or effects until the end of the Damage Step. Once per turn: You can banish 2 Dragon-Type Normal Monsters from your Graveyard; Fusion Summon 1 " " from your Extra Deck, but it cannot attack this turn. If this card is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard: You can target 1 " " monster, 1 " ", or 1 " " in your Graveyard, except "Blue-Eyes Shining Knight"; Special Summon that monster.
|Sets:|| Primordial Souls|
| Card Search Categories:
Archetype Support Categorie(s):
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.