|Blue-Eyes Chaos ZERO Dragon |
ブルーアイズ・カオス・N U L L・ドラゴン
|Romaji||Burūaizu Kaosu Nuru Doragon|
|Translated||Blue-Eyes Chaos NULL Dragon|
|Type(s)||[ Dragon/Ritual/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||3500 / 0|
LoreYou can Ritual Summon this card with “Chaos Form”. Must be Ritual Summoned. Your opponent cannot target this card with card effects, also it cannot be destroyed by your opponent's card effects. This card cannot be tributed. This card can attack all your opponent's monsters, once each. If this card attacks a Defense Position monster, inflict piercing battle damage.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores