|Card Type(s):||[ Psychic/Hybrid/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||2500 / 1700|
You can Hybrid Summon this card with "Kavu Lair". When this card is Hybrid Summoned: You can target 1 "Kavu" monster in your Graveyard; add it to your hand. During either player's turn, if your opponent activates a Special Summoned monster's effect: You can discard 1 card; negate the effect, and if you do, change that monster's battle position, also your opponent cannot Special Summon monsters with the same Attribute as that monster for the rest of this turn. You can only use each effect of "Bloodfire Kavu" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names