| Blood Moon Reaper |
|Phonetic:||Buraddo Mūn Rīpā|
|Ελληνικά||Ματωμένο Φεγγάρι Θεριστής|
|Card Type(s):||[ Fiend/Pendulum/Effect ]|
|Pendulum Scale:||7 7|
|ATK/DEF:||3100 / 2600|
You cannot Pendulum Summon monsters, except "Blood Moon" or "Rift Beast" monsters. This effect cannot be negated. During either player's turn, when your opponent Summons a monster(s): You can negate the Summon of that monster(s), and if you do, destroy this card. You can only use this Pendulum Effect of "Blood Moon Reaper" once per turn.
Cannot be Normal Summoned/Set. This card's Pendulum Summon cannot be negated. When this card is Pendulum Summoned, your opponent cannot activate cards or effects. If this card destroys an opponent's monster by battle: You can activate this effect; your opponent cannot Summon monsters with the same Type as that monster as long as this card is on the field. If this card is destroyed: You can destroy any number of "Crimson Eclipse" Spell/Trap Cards you control, and if you do, add to your hand, as many "Blood Moon" monsters from your Deck up to the number of cards destroyed by this effect. You can only use this effect of "Blood Moon Reaper" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names