|Blitzkrieg Mekdragon Ni |
|Type(s)||[ Dragon/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||2100 / 1600|
LoreIf a "Blitzkrieg" monster(s) you control was destroyed by a card effect (except during the Damage Step): You can Special Summon this card from your hand. Cannot attack. If this card is targeted for an attack: Destroy this card. If this card is destroyed by a card effect and sent to the GY: You can target 1 face-up monster on the field; return that target to the hand. You can only use this effect of "Blitzkrieg Mekdragon Ni" once per turn.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores