|Blitzkrieg Mekdragon Ichi |
|Type(s)||[ Dragon/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||2000 / 1000|
LoreIf this card is in your hand: You can target 1 "Blitzkrieg" monster you control; destroy that target, then Special Summon this card. If this card is targeted for an attack: Destroy this card. If this card is destroyed by a card effect: You can target 1 "Blitzkrieg" monster in your GY, except "Blitzkrieg Mekdragon Ichi"; Special Summon that target. You can only use this effect of "Blitzkrieg Mekdragon Ichi" once per turn.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores