|Blitzkrieg Element - PSYph |
|Romaji||shuuraizokusei - saifu|
|Type(s)||[ Dragon/Pendulum/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||1200 / 2100|
|Pendulum Scale||2 2|
If a "Blitzkrieg" Monster Card(s) is destroyed: You can Fusion Summon 1 "Blitzkrieg" Fusion Monster from your Extra Deck, by destroying this card as Fusion Material, as well as other monsters on your field and/or face-up in your Extra Deck. You can only use this effect of "Blitzkrieg Element - PSYph" once per turn.
Monster LoreIf your opponent declares an attack that targets this card: Negate the attack, also destroy this card, then destroy 1 monster your opponent controls. During your opponent's turn, after damage calculation: You can destroy this card and 1 other "Blitzkrieg" monster in your hand (except "Blitzkrieg Element - PSYph"), and if you do, destroy all Attack Position monsters.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores