|Blitzkrieg Element - Infernil |
|Romaji||shuuraizokusei - inferuniru|
|Type(s)||[ Dragon/Pendulum/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||2100 / 1200|
|Pendulum Scale||5 5|
Monster LoreIf your opponent declares an attack that targets this card: Negate the attack, also destroy this card, then destroy 1 Spell/Trap your opponent controls. If this card is destroyed: You can Fusion Summon 1 "Blitzkrieg" Fusion Monster from your Extra Deck, by banishing this card as Fusion Material, as well as destroying other monsters on your field and/or face-up in your Extra Deck. You can only use this effect of "Blitzkrieg Element - Infernil" once per turn.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores