|Blitzkrieg Dragon - Planck |
|Romaji||kikoushuurairyuu - puranku|
|Type(s)||[ Dragon/Link/Effect ]|
|ATK / LINK||2500 / 2|
Lore2 "Blitzkrieg" monsters
If your opponent declares an attack that targets this card: Negate the attack, also destroy this card and draw 1 card after that. If another "Blitzkrieg" Monster Card(s) is destroyed: You can Special Summon 1 "Blitzkrieg" Pendulum Monster from your GY or face-up from your Extra Deck in Defense Position to a zone this card points to, but it has its effect(s) negated, also destroy it at the end of this turn. You can only use this effect of "Blitzkrieg Dragon - Planck" once per turn.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores