|Blitzkrieg Dragon - Ignister |
|Romaji||kikoushuurairyuu - igunisutaa|
|Type(s)||[ Dragon/Fusion/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||3100 / 2100|
Lore2 "Blitzkrieg" monsters with 2000 or more ATK
Must be Fusion Summoned with the above materials. (Quick Effect): You can destroy this card, and if you do, negate the next attack this turn from a monster your opponent controls, also Special Summon 1 Level 5 or lower "Blitzkrieg" monster from your hand or GY. You cannot activate this effect in response to your cards and effects. Unaffected by card effects that target it and cannot be targeted for attacks, while you control a Level 5 or lower "Blitzkrieg" monster. If another "Blitzkrieg" Monster Card(s) is destroyed: You can target 1 card on each player's field; destroy them. You can only use this effect of "Blitzkrieg Dragon - Ignister" once per turn.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores