|Blazing Sunrise Saturos|
|Card Type(s):||[ Pyro/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1600 / 0|
If this card is in your hand: You can target 1 card in your Event Horizon; place 1 Eon Counter on it, then Special Summon this card. You can only Special Summon "Blazing Sunrise Saturos" once per turn this way. If this card is sent from the field to the Graveyard: You can place 1 "Blazing Sunrise" monster from your Deck to your Event Horizon, except "Blazing Sunrise Saturos". You can only use this effect of "Blazing Sunrise Saturos" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names