|Card Type(s):||[ Beast/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||200 / 200|
During either player's turn, if a FIRE monster you control is targeted for an attack, while you would take damage from that battle: You can send this card and 1 other FIRE monster from the hand to the Graveyard; negate the attack, then inflict damage to your opponent equal to half the ATK of the attacking monster. You can only use the effect of "Blazing Psychorabbit" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names