|Blazefrost Boiling Whale|
|Card Type(s):||[ Aqua/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||500 / 300|
This card can attack your opponent directly. If this card inflicts battle damage to your opponent by a direct attack: You can Special Summon 1 "Blazefrost Deluge" monster from your Deck in Defense Position. If this card is sent from the field to the GY: You can add 1 "Blazefrost Deluge" monster from your Deck to your hand. You can only use this effect of "Blazefrost Boiling Whale" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names