|Black of the Legendary Troops|
|Card Type(s):||[ Warrior/Dark Tuner/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||2200 / 1600|
If you control no monsters, you can Special Summon this card (from your hand). You can banish this card you control and 1 Level 4 or lower Warrior-Type monster from your Graveyard; Special Summon 1 Dark Synchro Monster from your Extra Deck, whose Level equals the banished monster's Level - this card's Level on the field. (This Special Summon is treated as a Dark Synchro Summon.) You can only use each effect of "Black of the Legendary Troops" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names