|Black Thunder Divide & Conquer|
|Card Attribute:||Spell Card|
If this card is activated: You can add 1 "Black Thunder" monster from your Deck to your hand. "Black Thunder" Xyz Monsters you control cannot be destroyed by battle or card effects. If this face-up card you control would be destroyed by a card effect, you can attach it to 1 "Black Thunder" Xyz Monster you control as a material instead.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names