|Black Luster Soldier - Timewarp Soldier|
|Card Type(s):||[ Warrior/Ritual/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||3000 / 2500|
You can Ritual Summon this card with any Ritual Spell Card that Summons a "Black Luster Soldier" Ritual Monster. At the end of the Battle Phase, if all monsters you control declared an attack this turn: You can have this card make one additional attack this turn, but it cannot declare another attack this turn. If this card is sent to the Graveyard: You can Special Summon 1 "Gaia the Fierce Knight" monster from your Deck or Graveyard. You can only use each effect of "Black Luster Soldier - Timewarp Soldier" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names