|Black Luster Soldier - Genesis Soldier|
|Card Type(s):||[ Warrior/Ritual/Pendulum/Effect ]|
|Pendulum Scale:||4 4|
|ATK/DEF:||3000 / 2500|
You can Ritual Summon this card from your Pendulum Zone. You must also Tribute monsters from your hand, Pendulum Zone or field whose total Levels equal 8 or more. Once per turn: You can target 1 of your banished LIGHT or DARK monsters and 1 card your opponent controls; return the first target to the Graveyard, and if you do, banish the second target, then you can draw 1 card.
You can only Ritual Summon this card with its own effect. This card's Ritual Summon cannot be negated. If this card is Ritual Summoned: You can target 1 of the monsters used for this card's Ritual Summon and 1 monster your opponent controls; banish them, and if you do, inflict damage to your opponent equal to the ATK the banished monster from your Graveyard had in your Graveyard. Once per turn: You can target 1 of your banished LIGHT or DARK monsters; return it to the Graveyard, and if you do, this card can make up to 2 attacks during this Battle Phase. If this card is destroyed by battle and sent to the Graveyard, or if this card in your possession is destroyed by an opponent's card effect: You can add 1 "Black Luster Soldier" Ritual Monster from your Deck to your hand, except "Black Luster Soldier - Genesis Soldier".
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names