|Black Luster Soldier - Destruction Soldier|
|Card Type(s):||[ Warrior/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||3000 / 2500|
When this card is Normal or Special Summoned: You can target 1 of your banished LIGHT or DARK monsters and 1 card your opponent controls; return the first target to your hand, and if you do, shuffle the second target into the Deck. You can only use this effect of "Black Luster Soldier - Destruction Soldier" once per turn. When this card destroys an opponent’s monster by battle: You can add 1 Level 7 or higher Warrior-Type monster from your Deck to your hand, except "Black Luster Soldier - Destruction Soldier".
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names