|Black Luck - Longtail|
|Card Type(s):||[ Beast/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1700 / 800|
If this card is Special Summoned: Special Summon 1 "Misfortune Token" (Psychic-Type/DARK/Level 2/ATK 1000/DEF 1000) to your opponent's side of the field. This card's Level is increased by the total Levels of all "Misfortune Tokens" your opponent controls. While your opponent controls 2 or more "Misfortune Tokens", your opponent cannot attack. If a "Misfortune Token" your opponent controls is destroyed: All "Black Luck" monsters you control gain 700 ATK. If this card is destroyed by a card effect and sent to the Graveyard: You can add 1 "Black Luck" monster from your Deck or Graveyard to your hand, except "Black Luck - Longtail".
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:||Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names