|Black Flame Swordsman|
|Card Type(s):||[ Warrior/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1800 / 1600|
If you control a "Flame Swordsman" monster other than "Black Flame Swordsman", you can Special Summon this card (from your hand). If this card is destroyed by battle or card effect and sent to the Graveyard: You can Special Summon 1 non-Effect "Flame Swordsman" Fusion Monster from your Extra Deck, and if you do, equip 1 "Flame Swordsman" Equip Spell Card from your hand to that monster. (This Special Summon is treated as a Fusion Summon.) You can only use this effect of "Black Flame Swordsman" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names