|Black Bolt Edisonleader|
|Card Type(s):||[ Thunder/Hybrid/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||2000 / 2800|
You can Hybrid Summon this card with "Black Bolt Alternative Energy Sources". When this card is Hybrid Summoned: You can target 1 monster your opponent controls; gain LP equal to half that target's ATK. You can only use this effect of "Black Bolt Edisonleader" once per turn. Once per turn, during either player's turn, if your opponent Special Summons a monster(s) (except during the Damage Step): You can target 1 of them; this card gains ATK equal to half that target's ATK, until the end of this turn. This card can attack your opponent directly.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names