|Bionic Knight, Prit|
|Card Type(s):||[ Warrior/Pandemonium/Effect ]|
|Left Scale:||Left Scale 9|
|Right Scale:||Right Scale 3|
|ATK/DEF:||1600 / 1600|
During your Main Phase: You can add 1 "Bionic Knight" Pandemonium Monster from your Deck to your hand, except "Bionic Knight, Prit". You can only use this effect of "Bionic Knight, Prit" once per turn.
During your Main Phase, if this card was Pandemonium Summoned from the hand this turn: You can banish 1 Spell/Trap Card your opponent controls. If this card is Pandemonium Summoned from the Extra Deck: You can draw 1 card. You can only use each effect of "Bionic Knight, Prit" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names