|Type(s)||[ Beast/Fusion/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||2100 / 1000|
Lore"Bionic Bobcat" + "Bionic Lynx"
Must be either Fusion Summoned, or Special Summoned by Tributing the above cards you control (in which case you do not use "Polymerization"). Once per turn, during your Main Phase: You can target 1 face-up monster on the field and 1 monster in your GY; the ATK of the first target becomes equal to the other target's, until the end of this turn. If this card destroys an opponent's monster by battle: You can draw 1 card.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores