|Card Type(s):||[ Cyverse/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1500 / 1000|
If this card is in your hand: You can target 1 "Bioknight" monster you control, except "Bioknight Jeremy"; senet it, then Special Summon this card. You can only use this effect of "Bioknight Jeremy" once per turn. If this card is sent from the field to the Graveyard for the Link Summon of a "Bioknight" Link Monster: You can Special Summon 1 "Bioknight" Normal Monster from your Deck. You can only use this effect of "Bioknight Jeremy" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names