|Bestiarmor Gorilla Goncalves|
|Type(s)||[ Beast-Mage/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||2300 / 2300|
LoreIf you control no monsters, or all monsters you control are "Bestiarmor" monsters, you can Special Summon this card (from your hand). Once per turn: You can Special Summon 1 Level 4 or lower "Bestiarmor" monster from your hand. If this card on the field is banished: You can send 1 "Bestiarmor" card from your Deck to the GY, except "Bestiarmor Gorilla Goncalves". You can only use this effect of "Bestiarmor Gorilla Goncalves" once per turn.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores