|Berstuk, the Evil Forest Bozhestvo|
|Card Type(s):||[ Beast-Warrior/Dimensional/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||2300 / 1500|
If a "Bozhestvo" monster, except "Berstuk, the Evil Forest Bozhestvo", is destroyed by battle and sent to the Graveyard: You can Special Summon this card (from your hand). You can only Special Summon 1 "Berstuk, the Evil Forest Bozhestvo" once per turn this way. During the End Phase of the turn this monster was Summoned: Banish it. You can increase the Level of a "Bozhestvo" monster you control to 1 (max: 12) to Normal Summon this banished monster without Tributing. If this card is Summoned this way: You can target 1 card on the field; return that target to the hand.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names