|Bee Knight - Ganirun|
|Card Type(s):||[ Insect/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1400 / 800|
If this card is Normal or Special Summoned: You can add 1 "Bee Knight" card from your Deck to your hand, except "Bee Knight - Ganirun". You can only use this effect of "Bee Knight - Ganirun" once per turn. If this card would be destroyed by battle or card effect, you can place 6 Tags on its Main Monster Zone, instead.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names