|Beastman - Gorbad Ironclaw|
|Card Type(s):||[ Beast-Warrior/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1200 / 1700|
You can discard this card; add 2 "Beastman - Gorbad Ironclaw" from your Deck to your hand. If this card is Tributed: You can add 1 "Beastman" Spell/Trap Card from your Deck to your hand. You can only use 1 "Beastman - Gorbad Ironclaw" effect per turn, and only once that turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names