|Beast Tamer Hipnozize|
|Card Type(s):||[ Beast-Mage/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1400 / 700|
If this card is Normal Summoned: You can target 1 Set Spell/Trap your opponent controls; destroy it, then Set it to your field. You can activate Traps from your hand during either player's turn. You can banish any number of Beast-Mage monsters from your GY, including this card; Special Summon 1 Beast-Mage monster from your Deck with a Level equal to the total number of monsters banished to activate this effect, but destroy it during the End Phase. You can only use this effect of "Beast Tamer Hipnozize" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names