|Battlin' Boxer Lowblow|
|Card Type(s):||[ Warrior/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1900 / 0|
If you control no monsters, you can Special Summon this card (from your hand). While this card is in your Graveyard: You can target 1 "Battlin' Boxer" Xyz Monster you control; attach this card to it as Xyz Material. You can only use this effect of "Battlin' Boxer Lowblow" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names